Ошибка

В эфире 19 декабря. Европейский дубль (Москва, Калининград) – 12:00 Дубль +1 (Волгоград, Самара) – 13:00 Дубль +2 (Екатеринбург, Челябинск) – 14:00 Дубль +3 (Омск) – 15:00 Дубль +4 (Красноярск, Новосибирск) – 16:00 Дубль +5 (Иркутск, Братск) – 17:00 Дубль +6 (Чита, Якутск) – 18:00 Дубль +7 (Владивосток, Хабаровск) – 19:00 Дубль +8 (Магадан, Южно-Сахалинск) – 20:00 Дубль +9 (Петропавловск-Камчатский) – 21:00

В эфире 19 декабря.

Европейский дубль (Москва, Калининград) – 12:00
Дубль +1 (Волгоград, Самара) – 13:00
Дубль +2 (Екатеринбург, Челябинск) – 14:00
Дубль +3 (Омск) – 15:00
Дубль +4 (Красноярск, Новосибирск) – 16:00
Дубль +5 (Иркутск, Братск) – 17:00
Дубль +6 (Чита, Якутск) – 18:00
Дубль +7 (Владивосток, Хабаровск) – 19:00
Дубль +8 (Магадан, Южно-Сахалинск) – 20:00
Дубль +9 (Петропавловск-Камчатский) – 21:00

Полный текст

Другие выпуски всего 26 выпусков

Смотрите также